Shelton's Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT US


Staff Directory


Bordeaux Elementary

350 E. University Ave
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-3253
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
PrincipalKyle O’Neil
KONeil@sheltonschools.org
Assistant Principal: Paula Canady - PCanady@sheltonschools.org


Evergreen Elementary

900 W. Franklin Street 
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-8281
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: Amber Targus - ATargus@sheltonschools.org
Dean of Students: Ron Goodale - RGoodale@sheltonschools.org


Mt. View Elementary

534 East K
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-8564
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: Mary Johnson - MJohnson@sheltonschools.org
Assistant Principal: Alex Brownsmith - ABrownsmith@sheltonschools.org


Olympic Middle School

800 East K Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 462-6671
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Chelsea Cornwall-Brady - CCornwall-Brady@sheltonschools.org
Assistant Principal: Madelene Cundall - MCundall@sheltonschools.org


Oakland Bay Jr. High

3301 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-7991
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Mario Juves - MJuves@sheltonschools.org
Assistant Principal: Rachel Torazzi - RTorazzi@sheltonschools.org


CHOICE High School

807 West Pine Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-7664
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Stacey Anderson - SAnderson@sheltonschools.org


Cedar High School

937 Alpine Way
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 432-5492
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Amber Hosford - AHosford@sheltonschools.org


Shelton High School

3737 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-4471
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Bruce Kipper - BK
ipper@sheltonschools.org
Assistant Principal: John Bryz-Gornia: JBryz-gornia@sheltonschools.org
Assistant Principal: June Dhamers:  JDhamers@sheltonschools.org
Assistant Principal: Ed Stewart: EStewart@sheltonschools.org


Early Learning Center

534 East K St.
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 462-2139


Shelton School District Central Office

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Office Hours: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Superintendent

Wyeth Jessee - WJessee@sheltonschools.org   

Athletics Department

3737 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 432-2147
Athletic Director 9-12: Scott Chamberlain -  SChamberlain@sheltonschools.org
Athletic Director K-8Mark Smith - MS
mith@sheltonschools.org


Business Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations: Brenda Trogstad - btrogstad@sheltonschools.org



Career Connected Learning

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director of Career Connect Learning: Gretchen Maliska - GMaliska@sheltonschools.org


Communications Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584

(360) 426-1687
Communications Specialist: Katie Diamond - KDiamond@sheltonschools.org


Facilities Department

101 Sargison Loop
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-6322
Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm
Director of Facilities Management & Construction: Robert Herron - RHerron@sheltonschools.org


Food Services Department

3737 N. Shelton Springs Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-2533
Director of Food Services: Kathryn Ward - KWard@sheltonschools.org


IT Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584

(360) 426-1687
IT Operations Manager: Glenn Shorten - GShorten@sheltonschools.org


Safety & Security

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director of Facilities Management & Construction: Robert Herron - RHerron@sheltonschools.org


Special Services Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Director of Special Services: Jenny LaFrenier - JLaFrenier@sheltonschools.org


State & Federal Programs

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director of Curriculum and Instruction: Kelly Neely - KNeely@sheltonschools.org


Teaching & Learning

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Executive Director of Instructional Programs PK-12: Maryann Marshall - MMarshall@sheltonschools.org


Transportation Department

3737 N. Shelton Springs Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-3182
Office Hours: 5:30am - 6:00pm
Director of Mason County Transportation Cooperative: Holly Tucker - transportation@sheltonschools.org

 
  • 700 S. First St., Shelton, WA 98584
  • p: 360-426-1687
  • f: 360-427-8610

The Shelton School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employee has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Linda Arnold, Executive Director of Human Resources. 360-426-1687. 700 S. 1st Street; Shelton, WA 98584. Complaint procedure can be found on this website under Board Policy #3210 (students) and #5010 (employees).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.