Shelton's Boundary Map

Boundary Map


Shelton School District is located in the Pacific Northwest in the city of Shelton Washington. We are the largest public school district in Mason County. The district provides services for over 4000 students in a K to 12 program. We have three K-4 elementary schools, one 5-6 middle school, one 7-8 junior high school, one 9-12 high school, one 7-12 school for students wanting an individualized learning environment, and one 9-12 project-based learning high school.

Shelton School District is unique in that we have four feeder school districts. These feeder school districts do not have all grade levels in their school district. Students from Hood Canal, Pioneer and Southside all attend Shelton High School. Students from Grapeview have a choice of going to either Shelton or North Mason school districts.

Interactive Map

Boundary Map

  • 700 S. First St., Shelton, WA 98584
  • p: 360-426-1687
  • f: 360-427-8610

The Shelton School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employee has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Linda Arnold, Executive Director of Human Resources. 360-426-1687. 700 S. 1st Street; Shelton, WA 98584. Complaint procedure can be found on this website under Board Policy #3210 (students) and #5010 (employees).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.