Shelton School District

A shared commitment to provide the most effective education to all students so they live successful lives Graduation Matters Shelton

​​​District Administrative Contacts 

Central Office or District-Wide School Buildings
Superintendent
Dr. Alex Apostle
Bordeaux Elementary School Principal
Hannah Hoff
HHoff@SheltonSchools.org
Exec. Director of Human Resources
Linda Arnold
Evergreen Elementary School Principal
Kent Nixon
KNixon@SheltonSchools.org
Exec. Director of Finance and Operations
Brenda Trogstad
Mt. View Elementary School Principal
Mary Johnson
MJohnson@SheltonSchools.org
Exec. Director of Student Services
Brianne Barrett
Olympic Middle School Principal
Carey Murray
CMurray@SheltonSchools.org
Executive Director of Instructional Programs 7-12
Travis Smith
TGSmith@SheltonSchools.org
Oakland Bay Jr. High School Principal
Eric Barkman
EBarkman@SheltonSchools.org
Executive Director of Instructional Programs PK-6
Maryann Marshall
MMarshall@SheltonSchools.org
CHOICE Alternative High School
Stacey Anderson
SAnderson@SheltonSchools.org
Director of Facilities Management and Construction
Robert Herron
Shelton High School Principal
Jennifer Deyette
Director of Food Services
Kathryn Ward
Athletic Director
Trevor Leopold
TLeopold@SheltonSchools.org
 
Director of Career Connected Learning​
Don Welander
Director of Safety and Security
Karen DeWitt
KDeWitt@SheltonSchools.org

Director of Special Education
Jenny LaFrenier
JLaFrenier@SheltonSchools.org

IT Operations Manager
Glenn Shorten

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
​​The Shelton School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employee has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Linda Arnold, Director of Human Resources. 360-426-1687. 700 S. 1st Street; Shelton, WA 98584. Complaint procedure can be found on this website under Board Policy #3210 (students) and #5010 (employees).